Daten
icon
Check In - Check Out
Reisende
iconErwachsene 2 , Kinder 0
arrow
ZURÜCK ZUM KATALOG

Best Western Amiral Hotel

8.7
Gut

98 Avenue d'Italie, 75013 Paris, Frankreich Auf Karte zeigen

Warum mögen die Gäste dieses Hotel
  1. Gute Lage
  2. WLAN inklusive
  3. Bar
  4. Terrasse
  5. 24-Stunden-Rezeption
Services
Sonstiges
Park und Transfermöglichkeiten
Internet

Räume

Daten
icon
Check In - Check Out
Reisende
iconErwachsene 2 , Kinder 0
Rooms not found

Für diese Daten sind keine Zimmer verfügbar

Versuchen Sie, die Daten zu ändern, und versuchen Sie es erneut

Ausstattung

Diese Vorzüge stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

24-Stunden-Rezeption

Aufzug

Bar

Behindertenfreundlich

Businesscenter

Mehr anzeigen: 29

Beschreibung

Das Best Western Amiral Hotel ist ein wunderbarer Ort für Übernachtungen in jeder Jahreszeit, die ihre Gäste mit einer unvergesslichen Atmosphäre, abwechslungsreichem Essen und vielen Freizeitaktivitäten begrüßt. Dieser herrliche 4-Sterne-Gasthof bietet eine große Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten wie Tagungsausstattung, ganzjährig Hallenbad, Business Center, alles Notwendige für Ihr Haustier und Bar. Wir laden Sie ein, diese Komplex in betracht zu ziehen, wenn Sie mit Ihrer Familie, Hund, Freunden oder wenn Sie auf einer Geschäftsreise sind, von Alltag abschalten möchten.

Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten

Im Hotel sind wohnliche und sonnige Doppelzimmer vorhanden. Sie können sich in Nichtraucherzimmern oder behindertenfreundlichen Zimmern auf Anfrage niederlassen. Beginnen Sie Ihren Morgen mit dem herzhaften Frühstück, das hier auf dem Zimmer serviert wird. Gäste mit Haustieren sind hier willkommen.

Basierend auf den Meinungen der Gäste wird das Best Western Amiral Hotel definitiv zu Ihrem sorgenfreien Wochenende beitragen. Fertigen Sie einen Urlaub Ihrer Träume mit uns, individuell angepasst an Ihre Erwartungen.

Standort

Best Western Amiral Hotel

€ NaN
inkl. MwSt € NaN
HotelFriend

Photos
Rooms
Services
Facilities
Info
Check In - Check Out
Guests , Children 0

Best Western Amiral Hotel

8.6
Good
Paris, 13e arrondissement
Île-de-France, France

98 Avenue d'Italie, 75013 Paris, Frankreich Show on map

Double room
18m²
After buying the deal, please, contact the hotel to agree on the dates available for check-in. Choose your travel package.
Send request to hotel to get price
3 photo

Facilities

24-hour front desk
Air conditioning
Bar
Breakfast in the room
Business centre
Daily maid service
Designated smoking area
Dry cleaning
Facilities for disabled guests
Family rooms
Fax/photocopying
Free WiFi
Garden
Heating
Indoor pool
Indoor pool (all year)
Ironing service
Laundry
Lift
Luggage storage
Meeting/banquet facilities
Non-smoking rooms
On-site parking
Parking
Pets allowed
Private parking
Terrace
WiFi
WiFi available in all areas

Best Western Amiral Hotel Details

The Best Western Amiral Hotel is a wonderful place for accommodation in any season of the year, that welcomes its guests with an unforgettable atmosphere, varied food and many free time activities. This glorious 4-star inn offers a wide range of conveniences such as meeting equipment, year-round indoor pool, business centre, everything necessary for your pet and bar. We invite you to visit the complex if you would like to switch off from day-to-dayness with your family, dog, friends or if you are on a business trip.

Accommodation facilities

Homelike and sunny double rooms are available in the hotel. You can settle in no-smoking rooms or rooms friendly to disabled people per request. Start your morning with the hearty breakfast that is served here in the room as required. Guests with pets are welcome here.

Based on the opinions expressed by guests, the Best Western Amiral Hotel will definitely tend to your carefree weekend. Craft holiday of your dreams with us, individually adjusted according to the expectations you have.

Location

Best Western Amiral Hotel

$ 0
incl. VAT $ 0