Daten
Check In - Check Out
Reisende
Erwachsene 2 , Kinder 0
arrow
ZURÜCK ZUM KATALOG

BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South

8.7
Gut

E19 - Paris - Bruxelles, 1601 Ruisbroek, Belgien Auf Karte zeigen

Warum mögen die Gäste dieses Hotel
  1. Gute Lage
  2. WLAN inklusive
  3. Gratis Parkplätze
  4. Bar
  5. Fitnesscenter
Services
Essen und Trinken
Sonstiges
Internet

Zimmer

Rooms not found

Für diese Daten sind keine Zimmer verfügbar

Versuchen Sie, die Daten zu ändern, und versuchen Sie es erneut

Ausstattung

Diese Vorzüge stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

24-Stunden-Rezeption

Aufzug

Bar

Behindertenfreundlich

Bibliothek

Mehr anzeigen: 33

Beschreibung

Das BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South kommt Ihnen als eine erstaunliche Wahl in den Sinn, wenn Sie sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter eine angenehme Erholung genießen möchten. Ein erholsames 3-Sterne-Hotel bietet eine große Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten wie eine Bar, ein Restaurant und alles Notwendige für Ihr Haustier. Deshalb ist der Hotelkomplex vorteilhaft für Touristen, die immer von idyllischen romantischen Kurzurlauben oder Familienerholung geträumt haben.

Unterkunftsausstattung

Diese Anlage verfügt über gut eingerichtete Doppelzimmer mit schöner Dekoration. Auf Anfrage gibt es Zimmer für behinderte Gäste. Rauchen ist in den Zimmern verboten. Es gibt eine Möglichkeit, Haustiere in den Zimmern zu haben.

Essen & Trinken

Das Hotel verfügt über ein hauseigenes Restaurant mit Gerichten aus der Region sowie europäischen Speisen. Während der Sommersaison genießen Sie Ihr Essen auf der Sonnenterrasse. Es gibt eine stilvolle Bar vor Ort.

Nach zahlreichen Gästebewertungen wird das BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South wird sich um Ihre ungestörte Erholung kümmern. Sparen Sie Zeit und gestalten Sie Ihren Urlaub in Ruisbroek vorher. Unser Expertenteam würde Ihnen gerne dabei helfen.

Standort

BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South

€ NaN
inkl. MwSt € NaN
HotelFriend

Dates
Check In - Check Out
Guests
Adults 2 , Children 0
arrow
BACK TO CATALOG

BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South

8.7
Good

E19 - Paris - Bruxelles, 1601 Ruisbroek, Belgien Show on map

Why guests like this hotel
  1. Good location
  2. Wi-Fi included
  3. Free parking
  4. Bar
  5. Fitness center
Services
Food and Drinks
Other
Internet

Rooms

Rooms not found

There are no rooms available for these dates

Try to change the dates and try again

Facilities

These amenities are available to you.

24-hour front desk

Air conditioning

Bar

Daily maid service

Designated smoking area

Show more: 33

Description

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South comes to mind as an amazing choice if you want to enjoy a pleasant rest both in summer and winter. A restful 3-star hotel proposes a great selection of amenities including bar, restaurant and everything necessary for your pet. That’s why the hotel complex is advantageous for tourists, who always dreamed of idyllic romantic or family getaways.

Accommodation amenities

This complex includes well-furnished double rooms with nice decoration. Upon request, there are rooms for disabled guests. Smoking is forbidden in the rooms. There is an option of having pets in the rooms.

Wining&Dining

The hotel features an on-site restaurant with meals from the region as well as European foods. During the summer season, take pleasure in your meal on the sun terrace. There is a stylish bar on-site as well.

According to plenty of guest reviews, the BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South will attend to your undisturbed recreation. Spare your time and design your vacation in Ruisbroek beforehand. Our expert team would love to assist you with this.

Location

BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels South

$ NaN
incl. VAT $ NaN
HotelFriend