arrow
ZURÜCK ZUM KATALOG
FranceÎle-de-FranceVal-de-Marne
Euro Hotel Paris Creteil

Euro Hotel Paris Creteil

8.4
Gut

12 Rue Fernand Pouillon, 94000 Créteil, Frankreich Auf Karte zeigen

Warum mögen die Gäste dieses Hotel
  1. Gute Lage
  2. WLAN inklusive
  3. Gratis Parkplätze
  4. Restaurant und Bar
  5. Terrasse
Services
Sonstiges
Park und Transfermöglichkeiten
Internet

Räume

Daten
icon
Check In - Check Out
Check In - Check Out
Reisende
iconErwachsene 2
Rooms not found

Für diese Daten sind keine Zimmer verfügbar

Versuchen Sie, die Daten zu ändern, und versuchen Sie es erneut

Ausstattung

Diese Vorzüge stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

24-Stunden-Rezeption

Aufzug

Autovermietung

Bar

Behindertenfreundlich

Mehr anzeigen: 34

Beschreibung

Sie können sich wie zu Hause fühlen für einen Wochenendausflug nach Créteil - wenn Sie sich entscheiden, im Euro Hotel Paris Creteil zu wohnen. Diese schöne 3-Sterne-Pension bietet eine große Auswahl an Optionen wie eine Bar, Konferenz- / Bankettgeräte, ein Restaurant und alles, was Sie für Ihr Haustier benötigen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, dieses Hotel zu besuchen, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Schatz, Hund, Freundenvon der Monotonie des Alltags wegkommen möchten oder auch wenn Sie eine Geschäftsreise planen.

Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten

Moderne, große und lichtdurchflutete Doppelzimmer werden in der Pension angeboten. Auf Wunsch können Sie behindertengerechte Zimmer wählen. Rauchen ist strengstens verboten. Die Haustiere der Bewohner sind hier ebenfalls willkommen.

Essen & Trinken

Das Gästehaus ist stolz auf sein eigenes Restaurant mit kulinarischen Klassikern aus der Region und europäischen Speisen. Genießen Sie während der guten Jahreszeit Ihr Essen auf der sonnigen Terrasse oder im Garten mit einer herrlichen Aussicht. Das Hotel hat auch eine elegante Bar auf dem Territorium.

Entsprechend den Meinungen der Gäste wird das Euro Hotel Paris Creteil auf jeden Fall für eine unbeschwerte Ruhe sorgen. Fertigen Sie mit uns einen Urlaub Ihrer Träume, exklusiv nach Ihren Vorlieben zugeschnitten.

Standort

Euro Hotel Paris Creteil

€ NaN
inkl. MwSt € NaN
HotelFriend

Photos
Rooms
Services
Facilities
Info
Check In - Check Out
Guests , Children 0

Euro Hotel Paris Creteil

8.0
Average
Créteil
Île-de-France, France

12 Rue Fernand Pouillon, 94000 Créteil, France Show on map

Double room
14m²
After buying the deal, please, contact the hotel to agree on the dates available for check-in. Choose your travel package.
Send request to hotel to get price
2 photo

Facilities

24-hour front desk
Bar
Car hire
Concierge service
Daily maid service
Designated smoking area
Express check-in/check-out
Facilities for disabled guests
Family rooms
Fax/photocopying
Free WiFi
Garden
Heating
Laundry
Lift
Luggage storage
Meeting/banquet facilities
Newspapers
Non-smoking rooms
Non-smoking throughout
Parking
Pets allowed
Private parking
Restaurant
Room service
Safety deposit box
Shared lounge/TV area
Shoeshine
Sun terrace
Terrace
Ticket service
Tour desk
WiFi
WiFi available in all areas

Euro Hotel Paris Creteil Details

You can feel just like at home going for a weekend to Créteil — if you choose to reside at Euro Hotel Paris Creteil. This lovely 3-star guesthouse offers a great variety of options such as bar, meeting/banquet appliances, restaurant and everything necessary for your pet. We recommend you to visit this hotel if you want to get away from the monotony of everyday life with your sweetheart, dog or friends as well as if you are planning a business trip.

Options for lodging

Modern, huge and light-filled double rooms are offered in the guesthouse. Per your request, you can choose handicapped-accessible rooms. Smoking is strictly forbidden inside. The residents' pets are welcomed here as well.

Food&beverage options

The guesthouse takes pride in its own restaurant with culinary classics from the region along with European foods. During the good weather seasons, take pleasure in your meal on the sunny terrace or in the garden with a splendid view around. The hotel also has an elegant bar on the territory.

Corresponding to the opinions expressed by guests, the Euro Hotel Paris Creteil will definitely tend to your untroubled rest. Craft holiday of your dreams with us, exclusively tailored in accordance with the preferences you have.

Location


Euro Hotel Paris Creteil

$ 0
incl. VAT $ 0