Daten
Check In - Check Out
Reisende
Erwachsene 2 , Kinder 0
arrow
ZURÜCK ZUM KATALOG

Hotel Club House

8.8
Gut

Via Andrea Alciato, 14/16, 00167 Rom, Italien Auf Karte zeigen

Warum mögen die Gäste dieses Hotel
  1. Gute Lage
  2. WLAN inklusive
  3. 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  4. Bar
Services
Internet
Essen und Trinken
Zimmerservice

Zimmer

Rooms not found

Für diese Daten sind keine Zimmer verfügbar

Versuchen Sie, die Daten zu ändern, und versuchen Sie es erneut

Ausstattung

Diese Vorzüge stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

24-Stunden-Rezeption

Aufzug

Bar

Conciergeservice

Familienzimmer

Mehr anzeigen: 22

Beschreibung

Das Hotel Club House ist zu jeder Jahreszeit eine großartige Unterkunft, die ihre Gäste mit einer heimeligen Atmosphäre, schmackhafter Küche und einer großen Anzahl von Unterhaltungen empfängt. Das wunderschöne 4-Sterne-Gästehaus bietet eine breite Auswahl an Einrichtungen wie eine Bar. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, das Resort zu besuchen, wenn Sie eine Pause vom Alltag mit Ihren Freunden einlegen.

Unterkunft Bedingungen

Dieser Gasthof bietet schön eingerichtete und glamourös gestaltete Doppelzimmer. Es gibt Nichtraucherzimmer auf Anfrage. Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück, das Ihnen auf Wunsch im Zimmer serviert wird.

Auf der Grundlage der von den Gästen geäußerten Meinungen wird sich das Hotel Club House sicherlich um Ihre angenehme und freudige Erholung kümmern. Finden Sie den günstigsten Preis und buchen Sie spezielle Sonderangebote, damit Ihr Urlaub im Hotel nicht durch langes Warten verdorben wird. Fertigen Sie mit uns Ihren Traumurlaub individuell nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Standort

Hotel Club House

€ NaN
inkl. MwSt € NaN
HotelFriend

Photos
Rooms
Services
Facilities
Info
Check In - Check Out
Guests , Children 0

Hotel Club House

8.7
Good
Roma
Lazio, Italy

Via Andrea Alciato, 14/16, 00167 Rom, Italien Show on map

Double room
19m²
After buying the deal, please, contact the hotel to agree on the dates available for check-in. Choose your travel package.
Send request to hotel to get price
4 photo

Facilities

24-hour front desk
Air conditioning
Bar
Breakfast in the room
Concierge service
Family rooms
Fax/photocopying
Free WiFi
Garden
Heating
Laundry
Lift
Luggage storage
Non-smoking rooms
Parking
Private parking
Room service
Safety deposit box
Special diet menus (on request)
Tour desk
WiFi
WiFi available in all areas

Hotel Club House Details

The Hotel Club House is an amazing opportunity for accommodation in every season, that welcomes its guests with a homely atmosphere, tasty cuisine and a large number of entertainments. The gorgeous 4-star guest house provides a broad assortment of facilities such as a bar. We recommend you to visit the resort if you choose to take a break from daily routine with your friends.

Lodging conditions

This inn proposes beautifully furnished and glamourous designed double rooms. There are non-smoker rooms per request. Give a perfect start to your day with the nourishing breakfast that is served in the room if need be.

On the basis of the opinions expressed by guests, the Hotel Club House will certainly attend to your pleasant and joyful recreation. Find the most beneficial price, and book any of special deals, so that your holiday at the hotel wouldn’t be spoiled by the long waiting. Craft your dream holiday with us, individually adjusted in accordance with the taste you have.

Location


Hotel Club House

$ 0
incl. VAT $ 0